X Advertisement for Corq Mobile Event Engagement Application

Corq for Android

View

Service

Event Time and Date

Thursday, June 22 2017, 8:00 AM to Friday, June 23 2017, 8:00 PM

Spring Up is ecstatic to welcome future students to campus and hopes that you'll stop by our table in the Student Involvement Suite and grab a free pencil. War Eagle!!

Auburn University Student Center - Office of Student Involvement

3130 Student Center 255 Heisman Drive, Auburn, AL

Other Upcoming Events By Spring Up

  • 26 Monday June
  • Come by Spring Up's table at CWE!

    Monday, June 26 2017, 8:00 AM to Tuesday, June 27 2017, 8:00 PM

    Service

    Spring Up is ecstatic to welcome future students to campus and hopes that you'll stop by our table in the Student Involvement Suite and grab a free pencil. War Eagle!!
  • 29 Thursday June
  • Come by Spring Up's table at CWE!

    Thursday, June 29 2017, 8:00 AM to Friday, June 30 2017, 9:00 PM

    Service

    Spring Up is ecstatic to welcome future students to campus and hopes that you'll stop by our table in the Student Involvement Suite and grab a free pencil. War Eagle!!
  • 10 Monday July
  • Come by Spring Up's table at CWE!

    Monday, July 10 2017, 8:00 AM to Tuesday, July 11 2017, 8:00 PM

    Service

    Spring Up is ecstatic to welcome future students to campus and hopes that you'll stop by our table in the Student Involvement Suite and grab a free pencil. War Eagle!!
  • 13 Thursday July
  • Come by Spring Up's table at CWE!

    Thursday, July 13 2017, 8:00 AM to Friday, July 14 2017, 8:00 PM

    Service

    Spring Up is ecstatic to welcome future students to campus and hopes that you'll stop by our table in the Student Involvement Suite and grab a free pencil. War Eagle!!